Foreningen med aktiviteter
for alle i Skibhuskvarteret
Udskriv denne side

Kontakt


Mail til Sct. Hans'erne: mail@scthanserne.dk


Formand

Bent Nielsen
Windelsvej 82
5000 Odense C
Telefon 65 90 37 70
Mail: bent.nielsen@scthanserne.dk

Kasserer
Torben H. Jensen
Windelsvej 53
5000 Odense C
Telefon 65 90 41 77
Mail: torben.jensen@scthanserne.dk

Gymnastik
Aase Nielsen
Windelsvej 82
5000 Odense C
Telefon 65 90 37 70
Mail: aase.nielsen@scthanserne.dk

Kor
Bodil Petersen
Egebæksvej 6
5000 Odense C
Mail: bodil.petersen@scthanserne.dk

Webmaster
Jens Arne Petersen
Egebæksvej 6
5000 Odense C
Telefon 60 66 06 70
Mail: jens.arne.petersen@scthanserne.dk

Tidligere side: Link